each time I install an additional state module I lose my settings and custom reports. why is this happening?
I am using Lacerte (2018) on a network. Each time I install another state from the web Lacerte transfers settings from 2017. As a result, my options change - including my fonts/colors, display, items to print, status descriptions, custom database reports, etc.
How do I install just the state without Lacerte transferring settings from 2017?